For full functionality of this page it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser Yui YUHARA – George Enescu Festival



  • date of birth: 12th of June 1995

  • is currently studying with Prof. Pierre Amoyal at the Mozarteum University in Austria, interrupting her studies for 2 years at the Tokyo University of Arts

  • has previously studied with Prof. Akihiro Miura, Chihiro Morikawa, Chiyoko Noguchi, Takashi Aoki, Federico Agostini, Takako Yamazaki, Natsumi Tamai


First Round

Bach Adagio and Fugue from Sonata for Solo Violin in G minor

Mozart Violin Concerto no. 3 in G Major K. 216

Paganini Caprice no. 24

Second Round

Beethoven Sonata no. 8 in G major op. 30 no. 3

EnescuMénétrier” from Impressions d’enfance Suite op. 28

Ysaÿe Sonata for Solo Violin no. 3 in D minor op. 27


Ravel Sonata no. 2 in G major

Enescu Sonata no. 2 in F minor op. 6

Saint-Saëns Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso op. 28


Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto in D major op. 35